LOCAL LEGISLATION CALENDAR GEORGIA HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES

Monday, February 14, 2022

HB 1250 by SUBSTITUTE by Representative Drenner of the 85th

DEKALB COUNTY: House Bill 1250 changes the description of the DeKalb County Board of Commissioners' districts.

HB 1299 by Representative Leverett of the 33rd

ELBERT COUNTY: House Bill 1299 provides that the judge of the Elbert County Probate Court shall also serve as the chief magistrate judge of the Elbert County Magistrate Court.

HB 1311 by Representative Burchett of the 176th

LANIER COUNTY: House Bill 1311 authorizes the assessment and collection of a technology fee by the Lanier County Probate Court.

HB 1312 by Representative Houston of the 170th

BERRIEN COUNTY: House Bill 1312 provides for the compensation of the Berrien County Board of Education. Members of the board shall be paid \$150 per meeting for up to two meetings per month.

HB 1313 by Representative Burchett of the 176th

ATKINSON COUNTY: House Bill 1313 changes the description of the Atkinson County Board of Commissioners' districts.

HB 1314 by Representative Camp of the 131st

UPSON COUNTY: House Bill 1314 changes the description of the Upson County Board of Education's districts.

HB 1315 by Representative Burchett of the 176th

ATKINSON COUNTY: House Bill 1315 changes the description of the Atkinson County Board of Education's districts.

SB 406 by Senator Hickman of the 4th

EFFINGHAM COUNTY: Senate Bill 406 changes the description of the Effingham County Board of Education's districts.

SB 407 by Senator Hickman of the 4th

EFFINGHAM COUNTY: Senate Bill 407 changes the description of the Effingham County Board of Commissioners' districts.

SB 409 by Senator Payne of the 54th

WHITFIELD COUNTY: Senate Bill 409 changes the description of the Whitfield County Board of Education's districts.

SB 410 by Senator Payne of the 54th

GORDON COUNTY: Senate Bill 410 changes the description of the Gordon County Board of Education's districts.

SB 411 by Senator Anavitarte of the 31st

HARALSON COUNTY: Senate Bill 411 changes the description of the Haralson County Board of Education's districts.

SB 412 by Senator Anavitarte of the 31st

POLK COUNTY: Senate Bill 412 revises the districts for the election of members of the Polk County Board of Commissioners.

SB 413 by Senator Anavitarte of the 31st

POLK COUNTY: Senate Bill 413 provides new district boundaries for the Polk County Board of Education.

SB 416 by Senator Tillery of the 19th

TELFAIR COUNTY: Senate Bill 416 revises the districts for the election of members of the Telfair County Board of Commissioners.

SB 417 by Senator Harper of the 7th

BERRIEN COUNTY: Senate Bill 417 changes the description of the districts from which members of the Berrien County Board of Education are elected.

SB 418 by Senator Harper of the 7th

BERRIEN COUNTY: Senate Bill 418 provides for new Berrien County Board of Commissioners districts.

SB 422 by Senator Goodman of the 8th

LOWNDES COUNTY: Senate Bill 422 changes the description of the Lowndes County Board of Commissioners' districts.

SB 423 by Senator Goodman of the 8th

LOWNDES COUNTY: Senate Bill 423 changes the description of the Lowndes County Board of Education's districts.

SB 424 by Senator Goodman of the 8th

BROOKS COUNTY: Senate Bill 424 changes the description of the Brooks County Board of Commissioners' districts.

SB 425 by Senator Goodman of the 8th

LANIER COUNTY: Senate Bill 425 revises the education districts for the election of members of the Lanier County Board of Education.

SB 426 by Senator Goodman of the 8th

LANIER COUNTY: Senate Bill 426 revises the districts for the election of members of the Lanier County Board of Commissioners.

SB 427 by Senator Goodman of the 8th

CLINCH COUNTY: Senate Bill 427 changes the description of the Clinch County Board of Education's districts.

SB 428 by Senator Goodman of the 8th

CLINCH COUNTY: Senate Bill 428 changes the description of the Clinch County Board of Commissioners' districts.

SB 429 by Senator Goodman of the 8th

BROOKS COUNTY: Senate Bill 429 changes the description of the Brooks County Board of Education's districts.

SB 432 by Senator Burns of the 23rd

SCREVEN COUNTY: Senate Bill 432 provides for the election of members of the Screven County Board of Commissioners.

SB 433 by Senator Burns of the 23rd

SCREVEN COUNTY: Senate Bill 433 revises the districts for the election of members of the Screven County Board of Education.

SB 434 by Senator Burns of the 23rd

WARREN COUNTY: Senate Bill 434 changes the description of the Warren County Board of Commissioners' districts.

SB 447 by Senator Burns of the 23rd

GLASCOCK COUNTY: Senate Bill 447 adds two members to the Glascock County Board of Commissioners and provides for the districts for the election of members of the board.

SB 450 by Senator Strickland of the 17th

NEWTON COUNTY: Senate Bill 450 changes the description of the Newton County Board of Commissioners' districts.

SB 451 by Senator Strickland of the 17th

NEWTON COUNTY: Senate Bill 451 changes the description of the Newton County Board of Education's districts.