HR 871 - "The Year of the Taxpayer"; proclaim 1998 (1)

First Reader Summary

A RESOLUTION proclaiming 1998 as "The Year of the Taxpayer"; and for other purposes.

Franklin, Jr., Robert L (39th) Coan, Michael T (82nd) Ehrhart, Earl (36th)
Wiles, John J (34th) Kaye, Mitchell (37th) Grindley, Jr., George H (35th)
Full Text HC: W&M SC:
F/R: 01/30/98 L/A: 02/02/98 H - Read 2nd Time
Code Sections Amended:
House Action Senate
1/30/98 Read 1st Time
2/2/98 Read 2nd Time

Code Sections

Code Sections amended:

Clerk of the House
Robert E. Rivers, Jr., Clerk
Last Updated on 04/20/98