Georgia House of Represenatives
Governmental Affairs (GAff) Committee

Committee Members Duties Legislation
Ga House Committee List Member List District List

This page provides a list of the committee members, a discussion of the committee's duties and a link to the legislation that has been assigned to the committee. Each member of the committee is linked to his/her personal page.

Members of the Committee (Top of Page)

Chairman Bob Holmes of Atlanta D-53
Vice-Chairman Henrietta M. Canty of Atlanta D-52
Secretary Gregory H. Kinnamon of Dalton D-4
Member Roy E. Barnes of Mableton D-33
Member Buddy M. DeLoach of Hinesville R-172
Member Bill Goodwin of Norcross R-79
Member William A. Hembree of Douglasville R-98
Member Ray Holland of Ashburn D-157

Duties of the Committee (Top of Page)

Top of Page

Georgia House of Representatives
Beth Durden, Webmaster ... ... 12/23/96