Georgia House of Represenatives
Banks & Banking (B&B) Committee

Committee Members Duties Legislation
Ga House Committee List Member List District List

This page provides a list of the committee members, a discussion of the committee's duties and a link to the legislation that has been assigned to the committee. Each member of the committee is linked to his/her personal page.

Members of the Committee (Top of Page)

Chairman Charlie Watts of Dallas D-26
Vice-Chairman Larry Smith of Jackson D-109
Secretary Tracy Stallings of Carollton D-100
Member Alberta J. Anderson of Waynesboro D-116
Member Alberta J. Anderson of Waynesboro D-116
Member Kathy B. Ashe of Atlanta R-46
Member Frank I. Bailey, Jr. of Riverdale D-93
Member Charles E. Bannister of Lilburn R-77
Member Roy E. Barnes of Mableton D-33
Member Kermit Bates of Bainbridge D-179
Member Carl Von Epps of LaGrange D-131
Member Sharon Falls of Macon R-125
Member Johnny W. Floyd of Cordele D-138
Member Tim Golden of Valdosta D-177
Member Bill Goodwin of Norcross R-79
Member Ben Harbin of Augusta R-113
Member Henry L. Howard of Augusta D-118
Member Edward W. Klein, III of Marietta R-39
Member Dan Lakly of Peachtree City R-105
Member Thomas E. Lawrence of Stone Mountain R-64
Member Walter Jeffrey Lewis of White D-14
Member James W. Mills of Gainesville R-21
Member Larry J. Parrish of Swainsboro D-144
Member Randy Sauder of Smyrna R-29
Member Regina Thomas of Savannah D-148
Member Vinson Wall of Lawrenceville R-82
Member John White of Albany D-161

Duties of the Committee (Top of Page)

Top of Page

Georgia House of Representatives
Beth Durden, Webmaster ... ... 12/23/96